My Spike Obsession

I’ve been drooling over Rachel Rachel Roy’s hematite spike necklace for a few weeks now. Alas, it’s SO hot, it sold out on her website! I emailed the company, but was informed they won’t be restocking the item. But I was DETERMINED to get my hands on this piece. So I went into detective mode and scoured the web for clues. My research uncovered a few NYC locations that carried Rachel Rachel Roy, including Macy’s Herald Square. So the next day, I headed over to Macy’s and… it was there!!

Here I am, happily wearing my new spike necklace! I love how it’s totally punk, yet sleek and ultra-modern.

Rachel Rachel Roy hematite spike necklace, lucca couture top.

……..

While I was at Macy’s, I also scored a pair of Rachel Rachel Roy gold spike earrings. Modeling the earrings, my friend, the lovely and talented Tiff Barbour.

6 comments
  1. Ayleen said:

    Wow, what a great jewellery!!! You look wonderfull!!!!!

  2. terry said:

    yes I love the Rachel Roy necklace. I got mine from a Macy’s in LA and had it to shipped to Ct! I had to have it. It ROCKS!!

  3. I know the answer is probably no, but I was wondering if you might consider selling the spike earrings? I have been trying to get ahold of a pair for months now, and I can’t find them anywhere…

    thanks,

    Amber

  4. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a
    good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

