Bye-bye! Off to SF + Lake Tahoe

Hey all, I’m heading to San Francisco to hang with my friend Howong for a couple of days, then on to Lake Tahoe to snowboard!
I’m sporting my new Betty Rides leopard spring gloves. Roxy hat, Scott women’s goggles, Triple 5 Soul hoody.

Check in, as I may either be inspired to blog while on vacation or will have some adventures and tidbits to share once I return.

P.S. big thanks to Mary for dropping off my other gloves with me this week. Yes, I’m taking TWO pairs with me. With my luck losing gloves/leaving them in people’s cars, it’s good to have back-up!

Leave a Reply

