wishlist: rock’n’roll leather

For fall/winter, a few leather items I’m lusting after… (L to R): Kelsi Dagger Eva1 ankle boot, Absolut Vodka Rock Edition (a collaboration with Natalia Brilli) and Pour La Victoire Kerry lace-up boot.

Since I’ve burned a big hole in my wallet, the boots will have to wait, but perhaps I could treat myself to the vodka. 😉

I’ll keep this post short; just returned from a whirlwind trip to China for my brother’s wedding, so I’m still shaking off jet lag and catching up on work. However, I’ll post soon with photos from my travels and amazing shopping finds from Hangzhou and Shanghai. Check back!

Leave a Reply

