shape + pattern

Before sweater top, Topshop ring, YNQ skirt, Skunkfunk tights, We Who See boots.

THINGS I LIKE TO COLLECT:

Whenever I travel, I like to find unique fashion pieces that make a statement. I got this gray sweater top from a recent trip to China, at a boutique in Hangzhou called Before. It drapes beautifully when you wear it, but what initially caught my eye was its unusual shape (see below).

Tights: Vivid colors, interesting textures, bold prints; the crazier, the better! Here are my new favorite tights from Skunkfunk. You’ll definitely see me wearing more funky legwear this winter.

The Before sweater top with its unique shape.

Photos: Beegi

1 comment
  1. kori said:

    The way this sweater drapes is so cute!I don’t think I would have even picked it up to try if it was layed out on the table like that.

Leave a Reply

