Hot DAMN!

Gestuz Textured Leather Cut Out Dress, available at ASOS.

This dress has me FLOORED; I love it! That said, oh why oh WHY is the price tag so steep?? The only way I can justify $465.45 is if I wear it daily, go to meetings, throw on some sneakers and run errands in it. This style is a perfect combination of my current obsessions: leather + cutout details. So chic, modern and sexy.

……..

SO… I guess that dress pulled me out of a long hiatus! A short update: I’ve been building my business as an art director/graphic designer, pulling in new clients, juggling deadlines, driving myself nuts. Honestly, I don’t have much of a social life at the moment. But I’m happy to say that I landed a potentially big client this week! Perhaps the dress isn’t so far out of my reach, if I continue to hustle… ;P

Leave a Reply

